Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brecklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Brecklin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike O'Krongly

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent client service!"

Bethaney Banks

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian's office is absolutely amazing! Everyone is professional and go above and beyond. Destiny worked closely with me to get the best rates possible."

Nicole Lenz

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Elizabeth was very informative and answered all my questions."

Ryan L

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff and good rates. We appreciate the help with our policies. Our account manager Elizabeth was also very helpful with getting us set up."

Patricia Gonzales

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is a wonderful person to work with! I worked with her while she was in Texas and she has a "can do" and "will do" attitude! She is her customers ALWAYS come first gal! Wisconsin is lucky to have her!"

High ImKazz

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny was amazing!! She was knowledgable and friendly. She knew all the answers to my questions!"

Ella McGinley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, reliable, and friendly agents!"

James Reinhardt

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt professional service and super friendly staff"

Jonathan Brewer

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing. She’s extremely knowledgeable and professional. She’s such a joy to talk to on the phone because of her southern accent. If I could give it a 10 star rating I would."

Mike Aimone

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his office representatives are very professional and make understanding insurance very easy. With so many companies competing to quote and provide insurance I find the added value from Brian and his team unsurpassed. Thanks Brian it’s a pleasure working with you and your team."

Mooshroom

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is an awesome person to work with. She truly cares about what you need and will go above and beyond to make sure you have all the information you need. I highly recommend her and anyone would lucky to have her help them! Thank you Destiny Brewer for all you do!!"

Dusty Gee

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is great!!!"

jody3919

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down destiny brewer is a great help and very informative"

Mercedez Chavira-Cervantes

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Friendly staff!!"

Tiffany gANNON

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny was amazing and answered all my questions, friendly and professional. She’s a pleasant woman to talk too!"

Hilleary Cantwell

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Destiny for all your help with questions! Wonderful service!"

Amy Fawcett

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny definitely has been very informative for all of my questions if I have any!"

Catherine Honkomp

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is very professional and give top notch customer service!!!"

Ryan Brandemuehl (GusBus81917)

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny goes above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs are accounted for."

Andrea Pendowski

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing and is always willing to check rates and make sure we are very well taken care of."

Steven “Moto” Morimoto

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff! Would recommend 100%"

Rebecca Harms

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledge and helpful staff. I worked with Julia, she was patient explaining everything and making sure I had the best coverage and the best price."

Alonzo Garza

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly faces and helpful staff!"

Kenneth Ewert

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julia was great and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what options would be best for me. If I could give 6 stars I would."

Megan Hawthane

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Met Brian half a year ago while working and struck up a convo about life insurance (naturally). Seeing as I didn't have any, he took it upon himself to show me the value of taking care of my future. I can't thank him enough for walking me through the benefits and setting my mind at ease. Happy to have him as my agent!"