Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brecklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Brecklin

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike O'Krongly

Mike O'Krongly

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent client service!"
Profile photo of Bethaney Banks

Bethaney Banks

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian's office is absolutely amazing! Everyone is professional and go above and beyond. Destiny worked closely with me to get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Nicole Lenz

Nicole Lenz

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Elizabeth was very informative and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ryan L

Ryan L

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff and good rates. We appreciate the help with our policies. Our account manager Elizabeth was also very helpful with getting us set up."
Profile photo of Patricia Gonzales

Patricia Gonzales

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is a wonderful person to work with! I worked with her while she was in Texas and she has a "can do" and "will do" attitude! She is her customers ALWAYS come first gal! Wisconsin is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of High ImKazz

High ImKazz

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny was amazing!! She was knowledgable and friendly. She knew all the answers to my questions!"
Profile photo of Ella McGinley

Ella McGinley

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, reliable, and friendly agents!"
Profile photo of James Reinhardt

James Reinhardt

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt professional service and super friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jonathan Brewer

Jonathan Brewer

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing. She’s extremely knowledgeable and professional. She’s such a joy to talk to on the phone because of her southern accent. If I could give it a 10 star rating I would."
Profile photo of Mike Aimone

Mike Aimone

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mooshroom

Mooshroom

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dusty Gee

Dusty Gee

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is great!!!"
Profile photo of jody3919

jody3919

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down destiny brewer is a great help and very informative"
Profile photo of Mercedez Chavira-Cervantes

Mercedez Chavira-Cervantes

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany gANNON

Tiffany gANNON

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny was amazing and answered all my questions, friendly and professional. She’s a pleasant woman to talk too!"
Profile photo of Hilleary Cantwell

Hilleary Cantwell

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Destiny for all your help with questions! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Amy Fawcett

Amy Fawcett

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny definitely has been very informative for all of my questions if I have any!"
Profile photo of Catherine Honkomp

Catherine Honkomp

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is very professional and give top notch customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brandemuehl (GusBus81917)

Ryan Brandemuehl (GusBus81917)

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny goes above and beyond to make sure everyone's needs are accounted for."
Profile photo of Andrea Pendowski

Andrea Pendowski

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing and is always willing to check rates and make sure we are very well taken care of."
Profile photo of Steven “Moto” Morimoto

Steven “Moto” Morimoto

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff! Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Rebecca Harms

Rebecca Harms

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledge and helpful staff. I worked with Julia, she was patient explaining everything and making sure I had the best coverage and the best price."
Profile photo of Alonzo Garza

Alonzo Garza

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly faces and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Tessa Guldan

Tessa Guldan

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really friendly staff, and super helpful! They were able to promptly and efficiently help me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Ewert

Kenneth Ewert

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julia was great and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what options would be best for me. If I could give 6 stars I would."